Gold Sponsors

The Moorings of Arlington Heights

811 E. Central Road

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(847) 956-4304

Email:  mbattin@presbyterianhomes.org

 

https://presbyterianhomes.org/our-locations/the-moorings/

Presto Real Estate Services

1717 N. Naper Blvd #200

Naperville, IL 60563

(331) 302-6462

Email:  info@prestorealestate.com

 

https://www.prestorealestate.com/

 

 Senior Living Experts

1314 Davis Street

Evanston, IL 60201

(773) 964-0409

Email:  michelle@seniorlivingexperts.com

https://www.seniorlivingexperts.com

 

 

Silver Sponsors

Asbury Court

1750 Elmhurst Road,

Des Plaines, IL 60018

847-228-1500

Email: GPagan@asburycourt.com

https://asburycourt.com

Brookdale Senior Living

800 S. River Road

Des Plaines, IL 60016

(224) 531-0230

email:  DReier1@Brookdale.com

https://www.brookdale.com/en/communities/brookdale-des-plaines.html

Comfort Keepers

1121 S. Arlington Heights Road

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(847) 577-5780

Email:  katiefielmann@comfortkeepers.com

https://www.comfortkeepers.com/offices/illinois/arlington-heights

Cremation by Water

11 W. College Drive, Unit K

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

(847) 414-4414

Email:  Philip@cremationwater.com

http://www.cremation-by-water.com

 

DKM&O Attorneys

11 S. Dunton St.

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(847) 577-2227

Email:  jsegalla@DKMOlaw.com

https://dkmolaw.com/

Lawyers in Library Talking 5

Favia Family Dental

300 E. Northwest Highway

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(847) 398-0811

Email:  angelfavia1@sbcglobal.net

http://faviadental.com/

Glueckert Funeral Home

1520 N. Arlington Heights Road

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

(847) 253-0168

Email:  JR@GlueckertFH.com

https://www.glueckertfuneralhome.com/

Simply Sophisticated Wealth Planning, LLC

8755 W. Higgins Road, #200

Chicago, IL 60631

(847) 917-0076 

Email: Keith.Piscitello@LFG.com

https://www.s2wealth.com/

The Reserve at Arlington Heights

1625 S. Arlington Heights Road

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(847) 725-6700

Email:  marketing@reserveatarlingtonheights.com

https://frontiermgmt.com/communities/the-reserve-at-arlington-heights/

 

United Healthcare Government Programs

1600 McConnor Parkway, 2nd Floor

Schaumburg, IL 60173

(224) 231-1410

Email:  irma_toroelliott@uhc.com

https://www.uhc.com/

 

Bronze Sponsors

Advanced Sleep Therapy, Ltd.

2010 S. Arlington Heights Road, Suite 300 

Arlington Heights, IL 60005   

847-357-8782 

Karen Morris kfgmorris@aol.com 

American Advisors Group

330 E. Roosevelt Road, Suite 100 

Lombard, IL 60148 

312-203-4018 

Therese Brady tbrady@aag.com

Assisting Hands Home Care

1020 S. Arlington Heights Road, Suite 1W,

Arlington Heights, IL 60005 

847-908-1525

Daniella Salario dsalario@assistinghands.com

CapTel Outreach

450 Science Drive,

Madison, WI 52711 

310-526-5211 

Lynda Strelitz  lynda.Strelitz@oeius.org

Dimensions Living Prospect Heights

700 E. Euclid Ave,

Prospect Heights, IL 60070

 847-797-2700

Vicki Botefuhr   vbotefuhr@dimensionsliving.com 

Elderwerks Educational Services

251 E. Northwest Highway,

Palatine, IL 60067 

224-828-0154

Carolyn Osuyos  carolyn.osuyos@elderwerks.com

Generations at Oakton

6840 N. Lincoln  Ave.,

Lincolnwood, IL 60712

847-674-5200

Jim Delguidice jkinnane@generationshcn.com

GentleCure

200 S. Frontage Road, Suite  200,

Burr Ridge, IL 60527

312-262-4587

Lisa Brandt Lbrandt@gentlecure.com

Home Instead

450 E. Higgins Road,

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 

224-500-6815

Daniel Schwartz  Daniel.Schwartz@homeinstead.com 

Lifeway Mobility Chicago 

210 W. Campus Drive,

Arlington Heights, IL 60004 

847-514-0838 

Jim Whittington Jim.W@lifewaymobility.com 

LIV Home Health

4427 Pebble Creek Lane, 2nd Floor,

Long Grove, IL 60047 

847-550-4954 

Janelle Salazar livhomehealth@gmail.com 

Oasis Senior Advisors

305 Ridgewood Drive,

Bloomingdale, IL 60108

630-506-0225

Kristy Malone kmmalone@youroasisadvisor.com 

Revere Court 

215 Bartlett Road,

South Barrington IL 60010

224-223-2553

Alisa Owen Rcsb.dcr@chancellorhealthcare.com 

Seniors Bluebook

PO Box 464

St. John, IN 46373 

219-627-4772

Mike Quirk Mike@SeniorsBlueBook.com

7Remedies.com 

704 9th Avenue,

LaGrange, IL 60525

630-423-1766

Val Demars Valasvalas@yahoo.com 

Waverly Inn

515 W. Rand Road,

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

217-512-0040

Ashley Barnes WaverlyDCR2@koelschsenior.com